Cookies This page uses cookies and similar technologies so that we can provide you with the best user experience and collect user data. Accessing the page without changing your browser settings means cookies will be saved locally on your device. You can always change the settings in your browser options. Zamknij
Sacrum Profanum 2023



ICE Kraków Congress Centre


Aeolian ✌

Maja S. K. Ratkje (NO) (music), Kathy Hinde (GB) (installation) – Aeolian (2017) 30’ [Polish premiere]
Andreas Borregaard (DK) – accordion
Red Note Ensemble (GB)
Jackie Shave - violin
Rachel Spencer - second violin
Robert Irvine - clarinet
Andreas Borregaard - accordion
Ruth Morley - flute
William White - clarinet
Nikita Naumov - double bass
Felix Tanner - viola
Sasha Poya Savaloni - guitar
Tom Hunter - percussion
Rhian MacLeod - percussion
Chris Stearn - trombone
Joy Smith - clarsach


ICE Kraków Congress Centre

Check on map

The centre is a modern world class building, meeting the requirements of international congress organisations, as well as the highest acoustic and stage mechanics standards. The building has been designed in such a way as to host various types of congresses, conferences, concerts, theatrical shows, exhibitions and other prestigious cultural and social events. The high standard of the building place it among the most desired and exclusive congress centres in Europe.